Glee: The Music - Vol. 3 - The Showstoppers (Songbook)

Glee: The Music - Vol. 3 - The Showstoppers (Songbook)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook). Features 15 fan favorites from the megahit TV show: Bad Romance * Beautiful * Dream On * Gives You Hell * Hello * Hello, Goodbye * A House Is Not a Home * I Dreamed a Dream * One * One Less Bell to Answer * Physical * The Safety Dance * Total Eclipse of the Heart * Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof off the Sucker) * The Lady Is a Tramp.(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook).

Title:Glee: The Music - Vol. 3 - The Showstoppers (Songbook)
Author: Hal Leonard Corp.
Publisher:Hal Leonard Corporation - 2010-09-01

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA